Insurance Companies Are Scum
Apr. 10th, 2006 11:06 amYeah, you guessed it. The one time I needed something covered, and guess what. The fucking snow that collapsed the fucking roof was about the only thing that *was not* covered by the fucking insurance I have to carry. I got this most wonderful news just a few minutes ago. The "engineer" who double-checked the claim agreed w/the insurance company--what a wonderful whore *he* must be, thank you so much you motherfucking shithead. And how much did you get in a "bonus", I wonder? Probably enough to pay cash for your new Hummer, I bet! So now *I* am the one who gets fucked over in the long run. Piss off and die, you worthless scumbag insurance comapanies! Die, motherfuckers! DIE!!!!!! So now I am deciding to go ahead and try and cancel as much of the policies as I can and just carry liability. Why bother with anything more? This fucking shithole of a town is dying anyway; what the hell do I care? Liability is fine, just fine. Which reminds me, if I ever get a newer car, I intend to only carry liability on that as well. I'm sure if anything would happen to the car, it wouldn't be covered either. Insuance companies of the world, you are *foul*! I hate you all!!!! Hate hate HATE!!!!! May you rot and burn in hell, or wherever it is you're supposed to go!