Well... Almost
Jul. 10th, 2010 06:28 pmSo, after carefully unpacking everything and reading the info sheets, my new computer is set up. If only the monitor was getting a signal... which it is not, and I have zero clue as to what is wrong. Which means that on Monday, I get to call the store and tell them that it isn't working yet and will they please send out a tech to set it up for me.
At least there is no sharing between it and the laptop, so I don't have any worries on that end.
I feel so fucking stupid. Off now to get rid of a few more brain cells. Not that it will make any noticeable difference, you understand.
At least there is no sharing between it and the laptop, so I don't have any worries on that end.
I feel so fucking stupid. Off now to get rid of a few more brain cells. Not that it will make any noticeable difference, you understand.
no subject
Date: 2010-07-11 09:42 am (UTC)Hugs Binky xxx