Afternoon--I'm *Still* Cold!
Nov. 16th, 2005 05:43 pmYes, I'm still cold. Oh, I'm fine--not sick (at least I don't think so) but w/the wind chills droping the daytime temps to *zero*... yeah, I'm pretty sure it's due to the weather. No nap due to the chorus that is still going on. ::yawns:: Oh well. I'm having a great time surfing and I finished supper--two big plates of spaghetti. Yummy! :) So I'm good for tonight. Nothing on tv--why would I bother w/tv when I can be surfing? I'll probably wander back later on.
LJ needs an icon for "freezing."
LJ needs an icon for "freezing."