(no subject)
Apr. 5th, 2008 11:26 pmOk, I really should not have turned on HBO right now because "The Patriot" just came on, so you ought to know what that means. :'( [It doesn't help seeing Lucius Malfoy in it either, which is probably why I have such a damned hard time watching HP films.]
EDIT: Oh fuck, there is just no way I can watch this, just no fucking way. It's barely started and I'm already shaking to bits over what I know is coming.
EDIT: Oh fuck, there is just no way I can watch this, just no fucking way. It's barely started and I'm already shaking to bits over what I know is coming.
no subject
Date: 2008-04-06 06:50 am (UTC)in the days after he died they put this on, I sat through it and felt so numb. Its just so fucked up. and unfair.
no subject
Date: 2008-04-06 03:49 pm (UTC)